When you cancel your WeatherAds account, this means that your weather targeting gets deactivated and your campaigns and bid adjustments get reset to their original state, prior to import. Your WeatherAds account remains active, so you can log in at any time and import/ delete campaigns, and even create and save weather targeting rules for your campaigns. However, you will not be able to run live weather targeting on your campaigns until you have re-subscribed to a paid plan. You can do this at any time after cancelling your account. 

Did this answer your question?